post class note – book review edition

To recap … anyone who wants to rework the book review can do so. You need to let me know when it’s been reworked (send me an email). Please do this before we meet again next week. Also, if you want the electronic copy, without written comments, let me know. (Dean, Erika – I’ll convert handwritten notes to Word notes and email to you tomorrow. Shelby, do you want to see this now or when you get back?)

I forgot to explain the margin shorthand:

I = introduction
S = summary
A = analysis
C = conclusion

Reviews that stand out from the crowd:

PS: A pic from class

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

